Savitribai Phule Pune University List of Chairs

S.N.	Name of The Chair	Name of the Chair Professor	Date of Joining	Date of Tenure End
1.	Padmashree Vikhe Patil Chair			
2.	Sant Tukaram Maharaj Chair			
3.	Sant Namdeo Chair			
4.	Mahatma Phule Chair			
5.	Swatantryaveer Savarkar Chair	Air Marshal Bhushan N. Gokhale	03.05.2021	02.05.2024
6.	Bank Of Maharashtra Energy Studies			
7.	Lokmanya Tilak Chair			
8.	Shantanurao Kirloskar Chair	Dr. Captan C.M. Chitale	07.02.2018	06.02.2024
9.	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chair	Dr. Manohar Jadhav	01.01.2021	31.12.2023
10.	Marshal of the Air Force Arjan Singh DFC Chair	Air Marshal Suneel S. Soman	01.07.2020	30.06.2024
11.	Chhatrapati Shivaji Chair	Lt.Gen. Sudarshan S. Hasabnis	10.11.2022	09.11.2024
12.	Lokshahir Annabhau Sathe Chair	Dr. Suneel Bhandage	10.04.2023	09.04.2024
13.	D. S. Savkar Chair			
14.	Pandit Bhimsen Joshi Chair			
15.	Seth Hirachand Nemchand Jain Chair	Dr. Kamalkumar jain	10.04.2023	09.04.2025
16.	Isro Space Chair			
17.	C.S.I.R./I.P.R. Chair	Shri. Vidhyadhar Kulkarni	06.04.2023	05.04.2025
18.	Ramkumar Rathi Patanjali Yoga Chair			
19	Sant Dnyandeo Chair			